top

Arma 3 update patch
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    [LOL] ArmA OFP Site Forum Index -> Server Stuff
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2853
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2016 2:22 pm    Post subject: 1.60 Reply with quote

Server has been updated to the 1.60
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2016 6:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you !
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2016 6:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here is the change log of patch 1.60.
And ofcourse they might have broken something in there way of patching.


https://dev.arma3.com/post/spotrep-00056
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2016 7:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

And I found already some issues.
I started to make a mission on Takistan with the CUP addons.
Till I saw this this morning !




With clouds





Don't you love it we do have pictures with the object this time ! Rolling Eyes
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2016 7:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Okay just saw that they have a update of the CUP island version Terrains 1.1.0
We run at the moment the Cup Terrain 1.0.1 Complete.
Gonna update this so this might fix the issue !
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2016 1:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Men o men they fucked things up major !
Even Ice breaker is going apeshit

https://forums.bistudio.com/topic/191143-mod-issues-with-160/


_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Started my steam this morning and there was a small patch.
Updated the server also !
Let's see if it is a fix or a break ! Rolling Eyes

Hotfix: 1.60 (Crash Fixes, Miscellaneous)
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
RueLight
Average Poster
Average Poster


Joined: 18 Jan 2007
Posts: 856
Location: Germany, Siegen

PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2016 11:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cool

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2016 6:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2016 8:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

There has been a 4.35 GB update from Bis again !
Server has beenupdated !
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just had a check on my game and there was a patch have run updater on the server !
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just had a update from steam updated the server also !
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 10:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Server been updated !
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
KillerBee
Spam King


Joined: 18 May 2004
Posts: 5769
Location: From the land of weed and hoes

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 6:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

There has been a update of the ARMA3 here is the info !

Quote:
ACTIVITY: Hotfix 1.82 (Crash Fixes, AI Behavior Tweaks, Scenario Fixes)
SIZE: ~889 MB / ~134 MB


https://dev.arma3.com/post/spotrep-00080
_________________


Heroes don't wear capes, they wear dogtags !
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
JGaz-UK
Lost In Space Poster


Joined: 10 Aug 2008
Posts: 2853
Location: Nottingham UK

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2018 3:32 pm    Post subject: House of clowns Reply with quote

Bee not able to connect to server again getting unknown from Fragnet.

There are missions that need resaving/uploading as they have bad links to static object. (prob name change)

I still cant put a ticket! in can any one else? you can be gone for days at a time family stuff yes. Needs to be more that one person able to submit a ticket.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    [LOL] ArmA OFP Site Forum Index -> Server Stuff All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group